Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Alberto Iglesias-Exodus:Gods And Kings -OST-NEW 2LP MUSIC ON VINYL to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Alberto Iglesias-Exodus:Gods And Kings -OST-NEW 2LP MUSIC ON VINYL

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Alberto Iglesias-Exodus:Gods And Kings -OST-NEW 2LP MUSIC ON VINYL

Alberto Iglesias ‎– Exodus: Gods And Kings
Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM025
At The Movies – MOVATM025
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo, Grey-Blue Marbled
09 Feb 2015
Stage & Screen
A1     Opening + War Room     2:36
A2     Leaving Memphis     2:03
A3     Hittite Battle     4:20
A4     Returning To Memphis     2:37
A5     Moses In Pythom     1:45
A6     Nun'S Story     2:18
A7     The Coronation     2:28
A8     Ramses Retaliates     0:53
B1     Arm Chop     1:59
B2     Goodbyes     2:42
B3     Journey To The Village     2:13
B4     The Vows     2:22
B5     Alone In The Desert     1:40
B6     Climbing Mount Sinai     2:16
B7     I Need A General     3:15
B8     Exodus     2:54
C1     Ramses' Orders     2:45
C2     Moses & Nun     1:47
C3     Moses ' Camp     2:44
C4     Ramses' Insomnia     3:00
C5     Hail     2:03
C6     Animal Deaths     2:39
C7     Looting     1:23
C8     Ramses' Own Plague     2:07
D1     Lamb's Blood     1:39
D2     We Cross The Mountains     2:53
D3     Into The Water     4:06
D4     The Chariots     1:52
D5     The Hebrews     0:58
D6     Tsunami     5:33
D7     Sword Into Water     1:12
D8     The Ten Commandments     3:35
Companies, etc.

    Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
    Mixed At – Abbey Road Studios
    Mastered At – Small Room


    Choir – London Voices
    Composed By – Federico Jusid (tracks: A7, A8, C1, D4), Harry Gregson-Williams (tracks: A3, B4, D6)
    Contractor [Orchestra Contracted By] – Isobel Griffiths
    Leader [Orchestra Leader] – John Bradbury (2), Perry Montague-Mason
    Mixed By [Score Mixed By] – Geoff Foster
    Music Director [Choir Director] – Ben Parry, Terry Edwards (2)
    Orchestrated By [Additional Orchestrations], Conductor [Additional Conducting] – Alistair King
    Orchestrated By, Conductor – Nicholas Dodd
    Producer – Alberto Iglesias
    Producer, Arranged By [Additional Arranging], Programmed By [Score Programming] – Vanessa Garde
    Recorded By [Score Recorded By], Mixed By [Album Mixed By], Mastered By – José Luis Crespo
    Solo Vocal [Solo Boy] – Francis Bamford, Leo Blair
    Solo Vocal [Vocal By] – Baaba Maal, Dhafer Youssef

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve + insert
Resealable PVC protection sleeve
First pressing of 750 numbered copies on blue, white & black mixed coloured vinyl
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 8718469538102

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!