Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Beatles-Revolver-BRAZILIAN-NEW LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Beatles-Revolver-BRAZILIAN-NEW LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description







Black vinyl. On top righthand side of front cover it says "BTL 1002". On bottom lefthand side of front cover it says"(P)1966
Top Right handside of back cover says "Mono". Bootom lefthand side of back cover has the Odeon logo. The credits are printed on back in Portuguese. Label states the lead singer next to each title.

A1         Taxman        
A2         Eleanor Rigby        
A3         I'm Only Sleeping        
A4         Love You Too        
A5         Here, There And Everywhere        
A6         Yellow Submarine        
A7         She Said She Said        
B1         Good Day Sunshine        
B2         And Your Bird Can Sing        
B3         For No One        
B4         Dr. Robert        
B5         I Want To Tell You        
B6         Got To Get You Into My Life        
B7         Tomorrow Never Knows

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!