Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Bruno Nicolai/E.MORRICONE-Zenabel-'69 CULT OST-NEW CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Bruno Nicolai/E.MORRICONE-Zenabel-'69 CULT OST-NEW CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Bruno Nicolai/E.MORRICONE-Zenabel-'69 CULT OST-NEW CD

Bruno Nicolai-Zenabel


label: saimel

01. C'era Una Volta
02. Marcetta Dei Cafoni
03. Burrasca
04. Gamba Gamba
05. Verso La Meta
06. Giullare
07. La Rivolta
08. La-Lu-Le
09. I Vagabondi
10. Sdegni Amorosi
11. Can Can Dei Piccioni
12. Marcia Di Zenabel
13. Spruzzi
14. All'attacco
15. Il Filtro E La Strega
16. C'era Una Volta
17. La-Lu-Le (English version)
18. Marcia Di Zenabel
19. Gamba Gamba
20. Burrasca
21. I Vagabondi
22. C'era Una Volta
23. La Rivolta
24. C'era Una Volta
25. Gamba Gamba (English version)
26. Verso La Meta
27. Ola Moira
28. Trama Sul Barone
29. La Cospirazione Di Zenabel
30. Gennaro E Le Donne
31. Verso Le Guardie
further information
Music composed and arranged by Bruno Nicolai, conducted by Ennio Morricone
Including a booklet with 8 colour pictures and notes about the film and the soundtrack
The original soundtrack composed by Nicolai for the movie directed by Ruggero Deodato starring Lucrecia Love and John Ireland.
The score is characterized by very good symphonic music and it can be considered as a perfect outcome of the collaboration between Nicolai and Morricone.
The main theme is characterized by strings and vocals while the majority of the themes underline the comic moments and have a lively tone.
Lucretia Love, John Ireland, Lionel Stander, Mauro Parenti, Fiorenzo Fiorentini, Elisa Mainardi, Luigi Leoni, Ignazio Leone

Ruggero Deodato



Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!