Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Eagles of Death Metal-Death by Sexy-NEW LP 180 gr to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Eagles of Death Metal-Death by Sexy-NEW LP 180 gr

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Eagles of Death Metal-Death by Sexy-NEW LP 180 gr

Eagles of Death Metal


Eagles Of Death Metal ‎– Death By Sexy...
Downtown ‎– B0029262-01, Rekords Rekords ‎– B0029262-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
25 Jan 2019
Alternative Rock, Stoner Rock
A1     I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)     
A2     I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen)     
A3     Cherry Cola     
A4     I Like To Move In The Night     
A5     Solid Gold     
A6     Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)     
A7     Keep Your Head Up     
B1     The Ballad Of Queen Bee And Baby Duck     
B2     Poor Doggie     
B3     Chase The Devil     
B4     Eagles Goth     
B5     Shasta Beast     
B6     Bag O’ Miracles     
Companies, etc.

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – UMG Recordings, Inc.
    Copyright (c) – UMG Recordings, Inc.
    Manufactured By – Universal Music Enterprises
    Distributed By – Universal Music Enterprises
    Recorded At – Sound City Studios
    Recorded At – 11AD
    Mixed At – 11AD
    Mastered At – 11AD
    Lacquer Cut At – Capitol Mastering
    Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-103605
    Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-103606


    Backing Vocals – "Queen B" Brody Dalle*, Mark "Lanwaygone" Lanegan*, Micah "Rosie" Roy Hughes*, Wendy Rae Fowler
    Bass, Piano [Black & White Ivories], Backing Vocals – Baby Duck*
    Design – Bau-da Design Lab
    Guitar, Vocals, Synth [Love Machines] – Boots Electric*
    Lacquer Cut By – IS*
    Mixed By, Mastered By – Alain Johannes
    Performer – Alain "Big Al The Kids' Pal" Johannes*, Brian "Big Hands" O'Connor*, "Darlin'" Dave Catching*, Jesse "Boots Electric" Hughes*, Joshua "Baby Duck" Homme*, "Honeypants" Liam Lynch*, "Hot Damn Sweet" Samantha Maloney*, Troy "Lefty Trizell" Van Leuwan*
    Performer, Backing Vocals – Jack "B.Nimble" Black*
    Performer, Drums – Joey "Sexy Mexy" Castillo*
    Photography By – Brody Dalle, Chapman Baehler
    Producer, Mixed By – Joshua Homme*
    Recorded By – Pete Martinez
    Vocals [Monster Vox] – Brian "The BOC" O'Connor*
    Written-By – Eagles Of Death Metal

Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode (Scanned ): 602577085666
    Barcode (Printed): 6 02577 08566 6
    Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched [MASTERED BY CAPITOL stamped]): B00292-01-A S-103605 IS MASTERED BY CAPITOL
    Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): B0029262-01-B S-103606 IS

Warranty Information


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!