Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Piero Piccioni-Giovinezza Giovinezza-OST-NEW CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Piero Piccioni-Giovinezza Giovinezza-OST-NEW CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Piero Piccioni-Giovinezza Giovinezza-OST-NEW CD

Piero Piccioni ‎– Giovinezza Giovinezza (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
CD) | Beat Records | BCM9576

Beat Records Company ‎– BCM 9576
We return to our series dedicated to Maestro Piero Piccioni with this score composed for the film Giovinezza Giovinezza. A dramatic feature film of 1969 against the backdrop of World War II and the everyday stories, love, friendship and Fascist Italy. Directed by Franco Rossi, among others in the cast Olimpia Carlisi, Antonio Centa, Alessandro Haber.
Soundtrack masterpiece of Maestro who testifies, for the umpteenth time, his multifaceted talent through the music that reflect the historical situation narrated in the plot in which dominates a recurring main theme, romantic, but veiled in nostalgia, loneliness and bitterness. A worthy corollary sound track atmosphere in constant balance between love and pain with some danceable piece of the period, Latin American music, jazz and blues variations of the main theme.

A must for lovers of music from films and of this popular composer, finally available in Jewelbox package with booklet of 12 pages illustrated by Alessio Iannuzzi, mastering and production notes by Claudio Fuiano.

CD, Album
31 Aug 2016
Stage & Screen
Score, Soundtrack

1     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Titoli)     3:05
2     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Musica Da Ballo Latina)     5:18
3     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Ricordi Lontani)     1:22
4     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Musica Da Ballo Valzer)     2:21
5     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Circostanze Che Dividono)     2:13
6     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Come In Un Sogno)     7:19
7     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Giulio, Mariuccia E Giordano)     2:49
8     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Musica Cabaret)     1:19
9     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Ideali)     1:43
10     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Musica Jazz)     2:00
11     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Amore Segreto)     1:38
12     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Momento Popolare)     1:02
13     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Breve Incontro)     1:47
14     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Musica Jazz)     1:22
15     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Tre Anime In Pena)     2:08
16     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Radio Blues)     2:08
17     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Come In Unn Sogno)     2:25
18     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Il Fronte Greco)     1:15
19     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Tre Destini)     1:18
20     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Tema Conduttore Blues)     2:40
21     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Un Futuro Senza Futuro)     1:38
22     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Come In Un Sogno)     1:16
23     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Pensando Ai Giorni Felici)     1:06
24     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Tre Amici Non Si Incontreranno Mai Più)     1:18
25     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Tema Conduttore Blues)     3:50
26     Giovinezza Giovinezza (Finale)     2:20

Companies, etc.

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Creazioni Artistiche Musicali C.A.M. s.r.l.
    Copyright (c) – Creazioni Artistiche Musicali C.A.M. s.r.l.
    Distributed By – Beat Records Company Srl


    Composed By, Conductor – Piero Piccioni
    Layout – Alessio Iannuzzi
    Liner Notes [English Edit] – Josh Mitchell (2)
    Mastered By, Liner Notes – Claudio Fuiano
    Producer – Beat Records Company Srl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 8-032539-494021


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!