Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Piero Piccioni-Il Medico Della Mutua-OST-NEW CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Piero Piccioni-Il Medico Della Mutua-OST-NEW CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Piero Piccioni-Il Medico Della Mutua-OST-NEW CD

Piero Piccioni ‎– Il Medico Della Mutua (Colonne Sonore Originali)
Beat Records Company ‎– BCM 9567

Absent from the market for far too long, this CD is among the brightest musical icons ever produced by Maestro Piero Piccioni for a film starring the popular Alberto Sordi and features perhaps the most paradigmatic theme of all time for this artistic binomial that is the backbone of so many movies so dear to Italian people of every kind.

It's with great affection and a bit of pride that we propose again in this deluxe version this excellent double-bill featuring the music composed by the Maestro for the adventures of Dr. Guido Tersilli, social and artistic landscape of a nation that could spoof itself with great poetry, art and carelessness.

If you still don't have it your collection, you can't miss it!

The CD comes in a jewel case with a 12-page booklet designed by Alessio Iannuzzi, mastering by Claudio Fuiano and liner notes in Italian and English by Andrea Morandi (CIAK magazine).

CD, Album, Remastered
Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Easy Listening, Cool Jazz
    The Original Album
1     Marcia Di Esculapio (Titoli)     1:38
2     Tango Delle Sirene     3:09
3     Lady Love     1:56
4     Fortuna     2:57
5     Blue Sutura     2:22
6     Tre Piccoli Punti     1:46
7     Tango Final     1:27
8     Esculapio (Titoli)     2:23
9     Fortune Blues     2:05
10     Lady Ex     3:14
11     Sirenette     2:35
12     Samba Fortuna     2:27
13     Slow Lady     2:43
14     Adieu!     1:58
15     Final     2:26
    Bonus Tracks- Previously Unreleased On The Origial Album
16     Marcia Di Esculapio (Versione #2)     1:19
17     Tango Delle Sirene (Versione #2)     1:49
18     Marcia Di Esculapio (Versione #3)     2:52
19     Marcia Di Esculapio (Versione #4)     1:08
20     Fortuna (#2 - Alt. Stereo Mix)     2:31
21     Lady Ex (Versione #2)     2:05
22     Samba Fortuna (Versione #2)     1:05
23     Sirenette (Versione #2)     3:09
24     Slow Lady (Versione #2)     2:41
25     Marcia Di Esculapio (Medley)     4:02

    Music By, Composed By, Arranged By, Directed By – Piero Piccioni

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!