Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Rakim-The Seventh Seal-NEW 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Rakim-The Seventh Seal-NEW 2LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Rakim-The Seventh Seal-NEW 2LP

SMC Recordings ‎– SMC354, Ra Records (4) ‎– none, LVNV New York City ‎– Additional recording

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

17 Nov 2009

Hip Hop


A1     How To Emcee

    Vocals [Additional] – Tracey Horton

A2     Walk These Streets

    Rap [Featuring] – MainoVocals [Additional] – Tracey Horton

A3     Documentary Of A Gangsta

    Vocals [Additional] – JR Fogah, Keith Alexander (4), Mark RuglassVocals [Featuring] – IQ (12)

A4     Man Above

    Vocals [Featuring] – Tracey Horton

B1     You And I

    Vocals [Featuring] – Samuel Christian

B2     Won't Be Long

    Bass, Guitar, Keyboards – G KoopVocals [Featuring] – Tracey Horton

B3     Holy Are You

    Keyboards [Additional] – SWJ (2)Scratches – Slyce*

C1     Satisfaction Guaranteed     
C2     Working For You

    Producer [Uncredited] – Bassi Maestro

C3     Message In The Song

    Keyboards [Additional] – Christian AlmironVocals [Featuring] – Destiny Griffin

D1     Put It All To Music     
D2     Psychic Love     
D3     Still In Love     
D4     Dedicated   

Companies etc

    Recorded At – The Lab: Stamford, Connecticut
    Recorded At – The Cellar N.Y. – Additional recording
    Recorded At – Legacy Recording Studios – Additional recording
    Recorded At – Odds Studios – Additional recording
    Mixed At – Legacy Recording Studios
    Mastered At – The Mastering Palace


    Artwork By [Art Direction, Cover Design] – Dean Nicastro
    Executive Producer – Matthew Kemp, William Griffin
    Mastered By – Dave Kutch
    Mixed By – Tom Soares
    Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – Kevin Crouse, Nick Loizides
    Photography – Michael Wong
    Producer – Slyce* (tracks: A1), J Wells* (tracks: B1), Jake One (tracks: B2), Needlz (tracks: A2), Neo Da Matrix (tracks: C1), Nick Wiz (tracks: B3, D2 to D4), Nottz (tracks: A4), Poppa Pill (tracks: D1), SWJ (2) (tracks: C3), Samuel Christian (tracks: B1), Y-Not (3) (tracks: A3)
    Written-by [Lyrics] – Rakim Allah*

Sticker on front: The long awaited album from the god emcee. The Seventh Seal - Rakim. Limited edition double vinyl pack. SMC364
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 8 52819 00354 9
    Matrix / Runout (Side A): SMC-354-A
    Matrix / Runout (Side B): SMC-354-B
    Matrix / Runout (Side C): SMC-354-C
    Matrix / Runout (Side D): SMC-354-D

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!