Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Sonic Youth-Daydream Nation-NEW 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Sonic Youth-Daydream Nation-NEW 2LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Sonic Youth-

Daydream Nation-


Alternative Rock

A1         Teen Age Riot

    Vocals [Intro] – Kim Gordon

A2         Silver Rocket     3:46
A3         The Sprawl     7:39
B1         'Cross The Breeze     7:00
B2         Eric's Trip     3:46
B3         Total Trash     7:30
C1         Hey Joni     4:17
C2         Providence

    Piano – Thurston Moore Voice [Answering Machine] – Mike Watt

C3         Candle     4:57
C4         Rain King     4:38
D1         Kissability     3:06
D2A         Trilogy: A) The Wonder     4:27
D2B         Trilogy: B) Hyperstation     7:04
D2C         Trilogy: C) Eliminator Jr.     2:37


    Bass – Kim Gordon (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D2Z)
    Drums – Steve Shelley (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D2Z)
    Engineer [Assistant] – Matt Tritto
    Engineer [Second Assistant] – Dave Swanson
    Guitar – Lee Ranaldo (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D2Z), Thurston Moore (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D2Z)
    Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
    Percussion – Steve Shelley (tracks: A3, D2B)
    Producer, Engineer – Nick Sansano
    Producer, Written-By – Sonic Youth
    Vocals – Kim Gordon (tracks: A3, B1, D1, D2Z), Lee Ranaldo (tracks: B2, C1, C4), Thurston Moore (tracks: A1, A2, B3, C3, D2A, D2B)

Recorded and mixed at Greene Street Recording, July/August '88, New York City.
Mastered at Masterdisk, N.Y.C.
Gatefold Sleeve

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!