Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Various-Bury My Body-US 60s punk garage compilation-LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Various-Bury My Body-US 60s punk garage compilation-LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Bury My Body - Various-rare US boss 60s punk-new LP

Bury My Body


new LP

16 track collection of rare & outstanding US boss 60s punk, incredible garage coolness & excellent moody teensounds. All contributions for the first time on vinyl . 12 out of 16 tracks compiled for the first time. LP includes Sir Kenneth & Yorkshire Coachmen, Cole & The Embers, Colours Of Night, Centuries, Dave & The Stone Hearts, Sensational Sleepers, Disturbers, Fugitive Five, Barons, J.T. & The Three Wise Men, Castaways Five, Zero End and more.Cool cover w/coloured label reprints on the back and all tracks painstakinly remastered for the real garage connoisseur.VINYL VERSION LIMITED TO 300 COPIES ONLY


Various ‎– Bury My Body (Rare Sixties U.S. Garage Sounds • R.I.P. •)
Fossil Records (2) ‎– 004, Fossil Records (2) ‎– FOSSIL 004
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release
Garage Rock
A1     –In*     Just Give Me Time     
A2     –Colours Of Night*     C-o-l-o-r-s     
A3     –Castaways Five     Revenge     
A4     –Sir Kenneth & Yorkshire Coachmen*     Set You Free     
A5     –Cole & The Embers     Love Won't Hurt You     
A6     –J.T. & The Three Wise Men     You're Gonna Lose Your Lovin' Man     
A7     –Centuries*     I'd Cry For You     
A8     –Dave & The Stone Hearts     I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better     
B1     –Barons*     Now You're Mine     
B2     –Illusions*     Just Be You     
B3     –Disturbers     Coming To Your World     
B4     –Sensational Sleepers*     Do You Feel It     
B5     –Lee VI's*     I Don't Know     
B6     –New Lime*     Ain't Got No Soul     
B7     –Fugitive Five     I Ain't Gonna Give Up (My Way Of Life)     
B8     –Zero End*     Blow Your Mind     
Companies, etc.

    Manufactured By – Eldorado Media
    Mastered At – Pauler Acoustics


    Mastered By – H.P.*

Limited to 300 numbered copies.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!