Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Vespero-Azmari: Abyssinian Liventure-Russian Psych Space Rock-NEW LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Vespero-Azmari: Abyssinian Liventure-Russian Psych Space Rock-NEW LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Vespero-Azmari: Abyssinian Liventure-Russian Psych Space Rock-NEW LP
Golden Pavilion Records ‎– GPMUSIC02LP
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Remastered, Black Vinyl

Formed in early 2003 in Astrakhan, South Russia, VESPERO went through several personnel changes, produced numerous low budget recordings, and turned into a mainstay of local scene before releasing their official debut album in 2007. They spend most of the time diligently honing their musical craft and inventing their own fantasy world somewhere near the crossroads of psychedelia, space rock, progressive rock, kraut-rock, ethno-fusion, and improvised music. The band's current lineup features: Arkady 'Ark' Fedotov (bass, synths, flutes, voice), Ivan Fedotov (drums, percussions), Alexei Klabukov (synths, keyboards, accordion), Alexander Kuzovlev (guitars, electronics), Vitaly Borodin (violin), and Alexander Timakov (percussion, drums).

"Vespero have been quickly developing into one of the most exciting instrumental bands on the contemporary Space Rock scene. Utilizing elements of Space Rock, Psychedelia, Krautrock, Progressive Rock and ethnic influences, Vespero morph, mutate and blend their various influences into music that varies from one album to the next, but is always uniquely Vespero." (by Jerry Kranitz, Aural Innovations)

Jazz, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Afrobeat, Fusion, Prog Rock, Krautrock, Space Rock, Experimental
A1     The Course Of Abagaz     
A2     Abyssinian Ground     
B1     Isidore's Dance     
B2     Ras Dashen     
B3     Sever     
Companies, etc.

    Mixed At – VMS, Astrakhan
    Mastered At – VMS, Astrakhan


    Bass, Noises – Arkady Fedotov
    Design, Graphics – Denis Hohrin
    Drums, Percussion – Ivan Fedotov
    Guitar – Alexander Kuzovlev
    Keyboards, Synthesizer – Alexey Klabukov*
    Mixed By, Mastered By – Alexander Kuzovlev
    Percussion – Alexander Timakov
    Recorded By – Evgeniy Born*, Vadim Sherbakov
    Tenor Saxophone – Pavel Alekseev
    Violin, Noises – Vitaly Borodin

Made under exclusive license to Golden Pavilion Music ©2017
200 copies only on Black vinyl

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!