Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Alex Puddu,Edda Dell'Orso-The Mark Of The Devil-DANISH OST-NEW LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Alex Puddu,Edda Dell'Orso-The Mark Of The Devil-DANISH OST-NEW LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

 Alex Puddu,Edda Dell'Orso-The Mark Of The Devil-DANISH OST-NEW LP

Alex Puddu, Edda Dell'Orso ‎– The Mark Of The Devil
Al Dente ‎– Dente007
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
12 May 2017
Jazz, Blues, Classical, Stage & Screen
Score, Soundtrack, Easy Listening, Soul-Jazz
A1     Il Sogno.Il Fuoco     01:22
A2     The Haunted Palace     03:37
A3     Tentazioni     04:50
A4     Incontri Notturni     02:12
A5     La Carne , il Peccato     05:45
A6     Il Canto Delle Vergini     02:20
B1     Ombre e Distorsioni     03:35
B2     Confessioni a Venezia     04:16
B3     The Whip     03:54
B4     Il Settimo Cerchio     02:59
B5     Mother Of Tears     02:46
B6     The Beyond     04:57

    Acoustic Guitar – Alex Puddu (tracks: A1,A2,A3,B2,B4,B5.B6)
    Backing Vocals – Alex Puddu (tracks: A3,A5,A6)
    Castanets – Alex Puddu (tracks: B6.B4)
    Choir – Loris Manca,Thygge M Nielsen,Nikolaj Borries Klaus, Skaalum Lassen, (tracks: A6.B1.B4.B6)
    Composed By – Alex Puddu (tracks: A1,A2,A3,A4,A5,A6,B1,B2,B3.B4,B5,B6)
    Drums, Bass – Alex Puddu (tracks: A2,A3,A5,A6.B1,B2.B4,B6)
    Dulcimer – Alex Puddu (tracks: B3)
    Electric Guitar – Alex Puddu (tracks: A3.A5.A6.B1.,,B3.B4,B5.B6)
    Electric Harpsichord – Alex Puddu (tracks: A6)
    Electric Organ – Alex Puddu (tracks: A5,B3,B4,B5)
    Electric Piano – Alex Puddu (tracks: A6.B2,B4), Massimo Fiorentino (tracks: A5)
    Orchestrated By – Giacomo Dell'Orso (tracks: A1,A2,B1,Ba,B5,B6)
    Percussion – Alex Puddu (tracks: A1,A5,A6,B2), Morten Grønvad (tracks: A3 A4.B4)
    Piano – Alex Puddu (tracks: A2,A3)
    Saxophone – Mikael Fleron (tracks: A3.A4,B2,B3)
    Saxophone, Flute – Claudio Pizzale (tracks: A2)
    Sitar, Bouzouki – Alex Puddu (tracks: B3)
    Strings – Compless D'Archi di Elisa Pennica (tracks: A1.A2.B1, B4,B5,B6)
    Synthesizer – Alex Puddu (tracks: A3.A4.B1,B2,B4,B6)
    Trombone – Enzo De Rosa (tracks: A2,B5)
    Trumpet – Hendrik Jørgensen (tracks: A2,A6.B1,B3,B6), Sergio Vitale (tracks: A2,B5,B6)
    Vibraphone – Morten Grønvad (tracks: A3,A4,B2.B4.)
    Voice – Edda dell'Orso (tracks: A2,B1,B6)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!