Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Bob Dylan-The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan-'63-NEW LP + CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Bob Dylan-The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan-'63-NEW LP + CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Bob Dylan-The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan-'63-NEW LP + CD


The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released in May 1963. Whereas his debut album Bob Dylan [MOVLP239] had contained only two original songs, Freewheelin' represented the beginning of Dylan's writing contemporary words to traditional melodies.

Eleven of the thirteen songs on the album are Dylan's original compositions. The album opens with "Blowin' In The Wind", which became an anthem of the 1960s. The album featured several other songs which came to be regarded as amongst Dylan's best compositions and classics of the 1960s folk scene: "Girl From The North Country", "Masters Of War", "A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall" and "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right".

Bob Dylan ‎– The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
Columbia ‎– CL 1986, Columbia ‎– 88843094721
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
CD, Album, Mono
Folk, World, & Country


A1     Blowin' In The Wind     
A2     Girl From The North Country     
A3     Masters Of War     
A4     Down The Highway     
A5     Bob Dylan's Blues     
A6     A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall     
B1     Don't Think Twice, It's All Right     
B2     Bob Dylan's Dream     
B3     Oxford Town     
B4     Talking World War III Blues     
B5     Corrina, Corrina

    Adapted By, Arranged By – Bob Dylan

B6     Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance

    Written-By – B. Dylan*, H. Thomas*

B7     I Shall Be Free     

CD-1     Blowin' In The Wind     2:53
CD-2     Girl From The North Country     3:24
CD-3     Masters Of War     4:35
CD-4     Down The Highway     3:25
CD-5     Bob Dylan's Blues     2:25
CD-6     A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall     6:53
CD-7     Don't Think Twice, It's All Right     3:42
CD-8     Bob Dylan's Dream     5:04
CD-9     Oxford Town     1:52
CD-10     Talking World War III Blues     6:29
CD-11     Corrina, Corrina     2:46
CD-12     Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance     2:03
CD-13     I Shall Be Free     4:47

Companies, etc.

    Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
    Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0102363482-0101
    Copyright (c) – Columbia Records
    Pressed By – Record Industry – 88013


    Liner Notes – Nat Hentoff
    Mastered By [Vinyl] – RKS*
    Photography By – Don Hunstein
    Producer – John Hammond
    Written-By – Bob Dylan (tracks: A1 to B4, B7)

© 1963, 2010, 2014 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Made in the EU.
1st cat number - Sleeve and labels
2nd cat number - Sleeve and labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 8 88430 94721 4
    Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
    Mould SID Code: IFPI 946T
    Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102363482-0101 15 A00
    Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
    Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 88013 1A MOVLP240 STERLING
    Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): 88697761051-LP2-A RKS
    Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 88013 1B MOVLP240 STERLING
    Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): 88697761051-LP2-B RKS
    Matrix / Runout (Side A label): x "LP" 58717
    Matrix / Runout (Side B label): x "LP" 58718

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!