Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Gianni Ferrio-Ringo E Gringo Contro Tutti-'66 ITALIAN WESTERN OST-NEW CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Gianni Ferrio-Ringo E Gringo Contro Tutti-'66 ITALIAN WESTERN OST-NEW CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Gianni Ferrio-Ringo E Gringo Contro Tutti-'66 ITALIAN WESTERN OST-NEW CD


Gianni Ferrio ‎– Ringo E Gringo Contro Tutti (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Beat Records Company ‎– DGST022, Digitmovies Alternative Entertainment ‎– DGST022
CD, Album, Limited Edition
Stage & Screen

We are releasing the complete edition CD of the OST by Gianni Ferrio from the film Ringo and Gringo Against All (original title ''Ringo e Gringo contro tutti'').
The prolific composer Gianni Ferrio has his name connected to all kinds of films such
as comedies, erotic films, gialli and westerns. Some of his famous Western film
soundtracks include " Amigo, Stay Away'', "California'', "Sledge'', "A Bullet For Sandoval'', "Long Live Your Death (aka ''Don't Turn the Other Cheek") and "For a Few Extra Dollars''. " Ringo and Gringo Against All" falls into the Western comedy genre. For the realization of this CD (lasting 53:11 minutes) we were able to access the mono master tapes of the original recording session. Maestro Ferrio wrote a cheerful main score with the choir Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni which is reprised in a host of wonderful variations. The author also intervenes with dramatic and daring music contrasted with the funny side of the story. This is a CD that fans of Spaghetti Westerns will want to add to their collection.


Directed in 1966 by Bruno Corbucci. Starring Raimondo Vianello, Lando Buzzanca, Mario Castellani, Rafael Albaicín, Miguel Del Castillo, Mario De Simone, Giovanna Lenzi, Maria Martinez, Santiago Rivero, Alfonso Rojas, Emilio Rodríguez, Monica Ramdal, Gino Buzzanca.


A soldier and a Confederate sergeant, Ringo and Gringo, live alone in an abandoned fort, completely unaware of the end of the Civil War and the total destruction of their unit. They are forced to run away when their fort is demolished by railway workers who had acquired the land, believing they had been attacked. A chance meeting with Carolina and Virginia, passionate southerners who are fighting a private war, causes them to take a series of guerrilla actions against the regular troops. Thanks to luck and their ineptitude, their actions cause a lot of confusion and give the impression to the government that the uprising has solidly broken out. It becomes necessary for the president to be present (the two heroes save his life after a serious of mix-ups). After this exploit, and finally aware of the situation, Ringo and Gringo not only avoid execution, but they enter the army laden with honors.

1     Titoli     1:52
2     Due Buffi Cow-boys     2:41
3     Prateria     1:27
4     Avventure Nel west     2:51
5     Saloon     5:08
6     Guai In Vista     2:06
7     Notturno     1:38
8     Cavalcata     2:36
9     Momento Lirico     1:18
10     Due Buffi Cow-boys 2     3:14
11     Avventure Nel West 2     2:02
12     Attesa     3:45
13     In Pericolo     1:47
14     Saloon Piano     0:57
15     Atmosfera Western     3:47
16     Agguato     2:54
17     Marcetta Allegra     1:33
18     Nostalgico     1:46
19     Suite Western     1:56
20     Indiani     1:49
21     Inseguimento     3:11
22     Finale     1:58

Companies, etc.

    Distributed By – Beat Records Company


    Choir – I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni
    Conductor – Gianni Ferrio
    Harmonica – Franco De Gemini
    Written-By – Gianni Ferrio

℗ + © 1966 Creazioni Artistiche Musicali C.A.M. sr
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 8 032539 494014

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!