Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Guido And Maurizio De Angelis-Bomber-ITALIAN OST-NEW CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Guido And Maurizio De Angelis-Bomber-ITALIAN OST-NEW CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

Guido And Maurizio De Angelis-Bomber-ITALIAN OST-NEW CD


Guido And Maurizio De Angelis ‎– Bomber
Beat Records Company ‎– DDJ17DLX

DDJ Deluxe –
CD, Album, Limited Edition
09 May 2019
Stage & Screen
Score, Soundtrack

Finally, an important void in Guido & Maurizio De Angelis' discography is filled. After nearly 40 years since its theatrical release, one of the most long-awaited scores for the fans of the two Roman musicians is now available!
Directed in 1982 by Michele Lupo and starring Bud Spencer and Jerry Calà, the movie tells the story of an ex-pugilist who is given the chance to amend an old wrong he suffered while supporting the cause of a young athlete's gym.

For this soundtrack, the two Maestros build a score based on the theme ''Fantasy,'' a very popular cue held dear by generations of cartoons lovers since this melody is also the Italian main title of Galaxy, the famous cartoon that follows the adventures of two heroes onboard a space train. Another theme is the Italian answer to the Philadelphia Rocky fanfares composed by Bill Conti few years before, a cue that keeps an epic and sporty tone but more in line with the comedy aura of that movie. Also present are other cues synchronized with the movie's key scene, as variants of the two main themes or as alternate solutions.

The CD is presented as a deluxe edition in the DDJ DLX series, mastered from the original elements which gave life to more than 50 minutes of music, remastered by Enrico De Gemini and arranged in film sequence with the addition of some bonus tracks and outtakes. Includes a full-color, 12-page booklet with liner notes by Daniele De Gemini and original artwork painted by Renato Casaro, kindly granted by the artists.
The CD will be presented during the 24th anniversary of Music Day Roma in the presence of the artists and other guests on May 5th, 2019, a chance for attendees to grab one of the first copies before the actual release date of May 9th.

1     Fantasy - Titoli     2:02
2     Fantasy#2     2:16
3     Fantasy #3     1:29
4     Fantasy#4     2:51
5     Fantasy#5     1:22
6     Tema di Bomber     0:37
7     Fantasy#6     2:27
8     Fantasy#7     3:20
9     Fantasy #08     0:58
10     Fantasy #09     0:25
11     Fantasy #10     1:12
12     Tema Bomber #2     2:04
13     Fantasy #11     0:37
14     Fantasy #12     2:47
15     Fantasy #13     1:42
16     Fantasy #14     1:07
17     Tema Bomber #3     1:28
18     Fantasy #15     1:25
19     Fantasy #16     1:25
20     Tema Bomber #4     1:11
21     Fantasy #17     1:19
22     Flamenco Bomber     0:31
23     Tema Bomber #5     1:26
24     Tema Bomber #6     2:48
25     Fantasy #18     3:29
26     Tema Bomber #7     1:29
27     Fantasy #19     1:38
28     Fantasy #20     0:38
29     Tema Bomber #8     1:06
30     Tema Bomber #9     1:54
31     Flamenco Bomber #2     1:10
32     Tema Bomber #     3:08


    Composed By, Arranged By, Directed By – Guido And Maurizio De Angelis
    Liner Notes, Layout, Graphics – Daniele De Gemini
    Remastered By – Enrico De Gemini

Dedicated to Bud Spencer

Limited to 500 Copies
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 8032539494915

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!