Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Johnny Cash-American II: Unchained-Country Rock-NEW LP 180gr+DL to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Johnny Cash-American II: Unchained-Country Rock-NEW LP 180gr+DL

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Johnny Cash-American II: Unchained-Country Rock-NEW LP 180gr+DL
Johnny Cash ‎– American II: Unchained
American Recordings ‎– 0600753461433
Back To Black –
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram
20 Mar 2014
Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock

A1     Rowboat

    Written-By – Beck

A2     Sea Of Heartbreak

    Written-By – Hal David, Paul Hampton

A3     Rusty Cage

    Written-By – Chris Cornell

A4     The One Rose

    Written-By – Del Lyon, Lani McIntire

A5     Country Boy

    Written-By – John R. Cash*

A6     Memories Are Made Of This

    Written-By – Frank Miller, Richard Dehr, Terry Gilkyson

A7     Spiritual

    Written-By – Josh Haden

B1     The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea

    Written-By – Anita Carter, Helen Carter (2), June Carter, Maybelle Carter

B2     Southern Accents

    Written-By – Tom Petty

B3     Mean Eyed Cat

    Written-By – John R. Cash*

B4     Meet Me In Heaven

    Written-By – John R. Cash*

B5     I Never Picked Cotton

    Written-By – Bobby George, Charles Williams*

B6     Unchained

    Written-By – Jude Johnstone

B7     I've Been Everywhere

    Written-By – Geoff Mack

Companies, etc.

    Manufactured By – www.gzvinyl.com
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – American Recordings, LLC
    Copyright (c) – American Recordings, LLC
    Pressed By – GZ Media – 117131E
    Lacquer Cut At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
    Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
    Published By – Cyanide Breathmint Music
    Published By – BMG Songs, Inc.
    Published By – Shapiro, Bernstein & Co.
    Published By – Case David
    Published By – You Make Me Sick I Make Music
    Published By – Songs Of Cash, Inc.
    Published By – House Of Cash, Inc.
    Published By – Bug Music
    Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
    Published By – Angel Heurtebise
    Published By – Peer Southern Music, Inc.
    Published By – Gone Gator Music
    Published By – Central Music Publishing, Inc.
    Published By – Mad Jack Music
    Published By – Unichappell
    Published By – Johnny Devlin Music


    Art Direction – Christine Cano, Martyn Atkins
    Bass – Flea (tracks: A7), Howie Epstein
    Drums – Steve Ferrone (tracks: A1 to A6, B3, B5, B7)
    Drums, Percussion – Curt Bisquera (tracks: A7, B1)
    Engineer [Additional] – David Ferguson
    Engineer [Assistant] – Eddie Miller, Greg Fidelman, John Ewing*, Michael Stock
    Guitar – Lindsay Buckingham* (tracks: A2)
    Guitar, Bass – Marty Stuart (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B3, B4, B6, B7)
    Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Dobro – Mike Campbell
    Lacquer Cut By – ᶜB*
    Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer, Gene Grimaldi
    Organ [B3], Piano – Rick DePiro (tracks: 8, 13)
    Percussion – Juliet Prater (tracks: A3), Mick Fleetwood (tracks: A2)
    Photography By [Back Cover] – Christine Cano
    Photography By [Front Cover] – Andrew Earl*
    Piano, Organ [B3], Organ [Vox Continetal], Harmonium, Chamberlin – Benmont Tench
    Producer – Rick Rubin
    Vocals, Guitar – Johnny Cash
    Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Chamberlin – Tom Petty

Includes a voucher to download an MP3 version of the album

B2B sticker on shrink wrap

Comes with a printed inner sleeve

Made in the EU
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode (Printed): 6 00753 46143 3
    Barcode (Scanned): 600753461433

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!