Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds-Murder Ballads-NEW LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds-Murder Ballads-NEW LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds-

Murder Ballads



A1         Song Of Joy

    Drums – Mick Harvey

A2         Stagger Lee

    Maracas – Thomas Wydler Music By – Savage*, Sclavunos* Other [Gun Shots] – Nick Cave Other [Screams] – Blixa Bargeld

A3         Henry Lee     3:54    
A4         Crow Jane

    Other [Space Belt] – Mick Harvey Tambourine – Thomas Wydler Vocals [Additional] – Geraldine Johnston, Liz Corcoran

A5         The Curse Of Millhaven

    Choir – Moron Tabernacle Choir, The Guitar – Hugo Race Tambourine – Jim Sclavunos Violin, Accordion – Warren Ellis

B1         Where The Wild Roses Grow

    Arranged By [Strings] – Nick Cave Backing Vocals – Conway Savage Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Strings] – Mick Harvey Bells – Jim Sclavunos Cello – Helen Mountfort Mixed By – Gregg Jackman Viola – Kerran Coulter Violin – Jen Anderson, Sue Simpson

B2         Lovely Creature

    Horns – Terry Edwards Organ [Wind Organ] – Mick Harvey Vocals [Additional] – Katharine Blake

B3         The Kindness Of Strangers

    Backing Vocals [Crying] – Anita Lane Vocals [Additional] – Mariella Del Conte

B4         O'Malley's Bar

    Organ – Conway Savage Percussion – Mick Harvey

B5         Death Is Not The End

    Bass – Brian Hooper Vocals – Anita Lane, Blixa Bargeld, Shane MacGowan, Thomas Wydler Written-By – Dylan*


    Acoustic Guitar – Mick Harvey (tracks: A3, B1)
    Artwork [Front Cover Painting] – Jean-Frédéric Schnyder
    Bass – Martyn P. Casey (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B3), Mick Harvey (tracks: A5, B4)
    Drums – Jim Sclavunos (tracks: A2, A4), Thomas Wydler (tracks: A3, A5 to B5)
    Guitar – Blixa Bargeld (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Mick Harvey (tracks: A2, B1 to B3, B5)
    Lyrics By – Traditional (tracks: A2, A3)
    Mastered By – Ray Staff
    Mixed By – Tony Cohen (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
    Music By – Bargeld* (tracks: A2, B2), Casey* (tracks: A2, A4, B2), Harvey* (tracks: A2, B2), Wydler* (tracks: A2, B2)
    Organ – Mick Harvey (tracks: A3, A4), Nick Cave (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B5)
    Percussion – Jim Sclavunos (tracks: B2, B5)
    Piano – Conway Savage (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B3, B5), Nick Cave (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3)
    Producer – Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds*, Tony Cohen, Victor Van Vugt
    Vocals – Kylie Minogue (tracks: B1, B5), Nick Cave, PJ Harvey (tracks: A3, B5)
    Written-By – Cave* (tracks: A1 to B4)

Warranty Information


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!