Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollar
British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Pink Floyd-The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn-'67 Psych Prog Rock-NEW LP 180gr to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Pink Floyd-The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn-'67 Psych Prog Rock-NEW LP 180gr

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

 Pink Floyd-The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn-'67 Psych Prog Rock-NEW LP 180gr

Pink Floyd ‎– The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn
Pink Floyd Records ‎– PFRLP1, Columbia ‎– 0825646493197

The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn

Pink Floyd’s debut album featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. The album includes the classic songs Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam and Interstellar Overdrive. One of the seminal psychedelic rock albums of the 1960s. Stereo version (original LP both Mono and Stereo)

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram
UK & Europe
03 Jun 2016
Psychedelic Rock


A1     Astronomy Dominé

    Written-By – Barrett*

A2     Lucifer Sam

    Written-By – Barrett*

A3     Matilda Mother

    Written-By – Barrett*

A4     Flaming

    Written-By – Barrett*

A5     Pow R. Toc H.

    Written-By – Mason*, Wright*, Waters*, Barrett*

A6     Take Up Thy Stethoscope And Walk

    Written-By – Waters*

B1     Interstellar Overdrive

    Written-By – Mason*, Wright*, Waters*, Barrett*

B2     The Gnome

    Written-By – Barrett*

B3     Chapter 24

    Written-By – Barrett*

B4     The Scarecrow

    Written-By – Barrett*

B5     Bike

    Written-By – Barrett*

Companies, etc.

    Marketed By – Parlophone Records Ltd.
    Distributed By – Parlophone Records Ltd.
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
    Copyright (c) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
    Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF15699
    Published By – Westminster Music Ltd.
    Published By – TRO-Hampshire House Publishing Corp.
    Record Company – Warner Music Group
    Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment


    Bass Guitar, Vocals – Roger Waters
    Design [Rear Cover] – Syd Barrett
    Drums – Nick Mason
    Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Peter Bown
    Lacquer Cut By – BG*
    Lead Guitar, Vocals – Syd Barrett
    Mastered By – Bernie Grundman, James Guthrie, Joel Plante
    Organ, Piano – Richard Wright
    Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Vic Singh
    Producer – Norman Smith

The stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180ɢ vinyl
Remastered from the original analogue tapes by JAMES GUTHRIE, JOEL PLANTE and BERNIE GRUNDMAN
Original UK release date: August 1967
Made in the E.U.

Hype sticker on shrink wrap. Printed image of the original flip back rear sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode (Text): 0 825646 493197
    Barcode (Scanned): 825646493197
    Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): 0825646493197-A BF15699-01 A₁ BG
    Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): 0825646493197-B BF15699-01 B₁ BG

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed