Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Pino Donaggio-Un delitto poco comune-OST CULT HORROR-NEW CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Pino Donaggio-Un delitto poco comune-OST CULT HORROR-NEW CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Pino Donaggio
Un delitto poco comune


For the first time on CD with remastered sound the original orchestral soudtrack by Pino Donaggio for the horror cult directed by Ruggero Diodato in 1998, "Un delitto poco comune" with the talents Michael York, Donald Pleaseance e Edwige Fenech. It is the history in witch the protagonist is a killer of women who ages prematurely because of one rare disease. Pino Donaggio composed one of his bueatyful musics for the horrog genre, with synphonic themes between romantic and macabr. Deluxe limited edition with tracks never realased before.
01. An Uncommon Murder (03:14)
02. Unbalance (01:53)
03. The Man With The Knife (01:36)
04. Meditations (02:05)
05. Venice (00:37)
06. Suspecting Everybody (01:59)
07. The End Of Susan (00:58)
08. Sonata For Piano No 1 (07:05)
09. The Eyes Are The Same (02:31)
10. Suspicion (01:48)
11. Derangements (01:01)
12. Confession (03:08)
13. Murder In The Park (04:40)
14. Robert And The Dog (03:03)
15. Appointment With Death (03:14)
16. Sheila (01:51)
17. Blood On The Mirror (02:29)
18. Robert's Arrival (02:08)
19. Red Blade (02:02)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!