Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Move-BBC Radio Sessions 1967-1970-NEW 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

The Move-BBC Radio Sessions 1967-1970-NEW 2LP

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

The Move-BBC Radio Sessions 1967-1970-NEW 2LP

The Move – BBC Radio Sessions 1967 - 1970
Label:    Maida Vale – MV 1006
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation,
Released:    2018
Genre:    Pop
A1        You Better Believe Me    3:12
A2        Night Of Fear    2:25
A3        Stop, Get A Hold Of Myself     2:40
A4        I Can Hear The Grass Grow    3:13
A5        Kilroy Was Here    2:40
A6        Walk Upon The Water     3:00
A7        So You Want To Be A Rock'n'Roll Star    3:02
A8        Flowers In The Rain    2:26
A9        Morning Dew     2:42
A10        Eight Miles High    3:11
B1        Hey Grandma     3:14
B2        Stephanie Knows Who    2:30
B3        Cherry Blossom Clinic     2:23
B4        Fire Brigade    2:13
B5        It'll Be Me    2:38
B6        Useless Information     2:47
B7        Weekend    1:58
B8        (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher    3:07
B9        Kentucky Woman     2:26
B10        Wild Tiger Woman     2:36
B11        Long Black Veil     2:48
C1        Blackberry Way    3:21
C2        Goin' Back     3:03
C3        Beautiful Daughter    2:28
C4        California Girls    3:02
C5        Evil Woman    3:20
C6        The Sound Of Silence     3:11
C7        Open My Eyes     3:16
C8        Walk Right Back    3:17
C9        Fields Of People     3:41
D1        Hello Susie    4:30
D2        Looking On    3:13
D3        Lightnin' Never Strikes Twice    2:38
D4        Brontosaurus    4:06
D5        Falling Forever    2:48
D6        When Alice Comes Back To The Farm    3:55
D7        She's A Woman     7:02
All tracks recorded live for the BBC.
Tracks A1 to A3 recorded for ‘Saturday Club’ on 31 January 1967.
Tracks A4 to A6 recorded for ‘Saturday Club’ on 10th April 1967.
Tracks A7 to A9 recorded for ‘Easy Beat’ on 14th September 1967.
Track A10 recorded for ‘Pete’s People’ in early October 1967.
Track B1 to B3 recorded for ‘Easy Beat’ on 21st September 1967.
Tracks B4 to B7 recorded for ‘Top Gear’ on 22th January 1968.
Tracks B8 and B9 recorded for ‘Pete Brady’ on 2nd May 1968.
Tracks B10 and B11 recorded for ‘Jimmy Young Show’ on 4th September 1968.
Tracks C1 and C3 recorded for 'Colour Me Pop' TV show on 28th December 1968.
Track C2 recorded for 'Radio 1 Club' on 6th November 1968.
Track C4 recorded 'Pete's Sunday People' on 18th December 1968.
Tracks C5 and C6 recorded for 'Symonds on Sunday' on 9th of June 1969.
Track C7 recorded for 'Chris Grant' on 18th August 1969.
Tracks C8 and C9 recorded for 'Dave Cash' on 13th November 1969.
Track D1 recorded for 'Chris Grant' on 18th August 1969.
Tracks D2 to D4 recorded for 'Sounds of the Seventies' on 18th March 1970.
Track D5 recorded for 'Sounds of the Seventies' on 23rd March 1970
Tracks D6 and D7 recorded for 'Sounds of the Seventies' on 28th July 1970.

    Matrix / Runout (SIDE 1): 176379E1/A
    Matrix / Runout (SIDE 2): 176379E2/A
    Matrix / Runout (SIDE 3): 176379E3/B
    Matrix / Runout (SIDE 4): 176379E4/A

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!