Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Tom Waits-Mule Variations-NEW 2LP 180gr+DL to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Tom Waits-Mule Variations-NEW 2LP 180gr+DL

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

Tom Waits-Mule Variations-

NEW 2LP 180 gr+DL

Tom Waits-

Mule Variations-

Tom Waits ‎– Mule Variations

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram, Gatefold

Tom Waits-Mule Variations-NEW 2LP 180gr+DL
Tom Waits ‎– Mule Variations
Anti- ‎– 6547-3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Remastered
Electronic, Rock
Abstract, Art Rock


A1     Big In Japan

    Bass – Les ClaypoolDrums – Brain Mantia*Guitar – Larry LaLonde, Tom WaitsSaxophone, Trumpet – Ralph Carney

A2     Lowside Of The Road

    Banjo [Chumbus, Dousengoni] – Smokey HormelGuitar, Organ [Optigon] – Tom WaitsProgrammed By – Jacquire KingRecorded By – Gene CorneliusTrumpet – Chris Grady

A3     Hold On

    Bass – Larry TaylorGuitar – Joe Gore, Marc RibotGuitar, Organ – Tom WaitsPercussion – Stephen Hodges

A4     Get Behind The Mule

    Bass – Larry TaylorGuitar – Smokey HormelHarp – Charlie MusselwhitePercussion – Stephen Hodges

B1     House Where Nobody Lives

    Bass, Rhythm Guitar – Larry TaylorLead Guitar – Marc RibotPiano – Tom Waits

B2     Cold Water

    Bass – Larry TaylorDrums – Christopher Marvin*Guitar – Marc Ribot, Tom Waits

B3     Pony

    Dobro – Smokey HormelGuitar, Harmonium [Pump Organ] – Tom WaitsHarp – John Hammond*

B4     What's He Building?

    Percussion – Jeff SloanReeds – Ralph CarneyTurntables – DJ M. Mark “The III Media” Reitman*Voice – Tom Waits

C1     Black Market Baby

    Drums – Andrew BorgerGuitar – Marc RibotGuitar, Percussion, Chamberlin – Tom WaitsReeds – Ralph CarneyTurntables – DJ M. Mark “The III Media” Reitman*

C2     Eyeball Kid

    Bass Clarinet – Ralph CarneyBassoon – Larry Rhodes (2)Guitar – Marc RibotPercussion – Greg Cohen, Tom WaitsTurntables – DJ M. Mark “The III Media” Reitman*

C3     Picture In A Frame

    Alto Saxophone – Ralph CarneyBaritone Saxophone – Nik Phelps*Bass – Greg CohenPiano – Tom Waits

C4     Chocolate Jesus

    Bass – Greg CohenGuitar – Tom WaitsHarp – Charlie Musselwhite

D1     Georgia Lee

    Bass – Dalton Dillingham IIIPiano – Tom WaitsViolin – Linda Delucia-Gbidossi

D2     Filipino Box Spring Hog

    Bass, Guitar – Larry TaylorDrums, Percussion – Andrew BorgerGuitar – Marc RibotHarmonica – Charlie MusselwhiteProgrammed By – Jacquire KingTrumpet – Chris GradyTurntables – DJ M. Mark “The III Media” Reitman*

D3     Take It With Me

    Bass – Greg CohenPiano – Tom Waits

D4     Come On Up To The House

    Baritone Saxophone – Nik Phelps*Bass – Larry TaylorDrums – Andrew BorgerGuitar – Joe GoreHarmonica – Charlie MusselwhitePiano – Tom WaitsSaxophone – Ralph Carney

Companies, etc.

    Manufactured By – Epitaph Europe
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Anti, Inc.
    Copyright (c) – Anti, Inc.
    Recorded At – Prairie Sun Recording Studios
    Recorded At – Sputnik Sound
    Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
    Copyright (c) – Jalma Music
    Remastered At – Infrasonic Sound


    Art Direction – Kristin Vanderlip
    Coordinator [Production Cordinator, Before, During, After] – Jeff Sloan
    Design – Christie Rixford, Supernatural Design
    Engineer [2nd Engineer] – Jeff Sloan (tracks: 1, 3 to 16)
    Mastered By – Chris Bellman
    Mixed By – Jacquire King, Oz Fritz
    Photography By [Album Photography] – Matt Mahurin
    Producer [Pre-production Assistance] – Darren Kramer, Holly Ferguson
    Producer [Produced By] – Kathleen Brennan
    Producer [Production Assistant] – Heather Fremling
    Recorded By – Jacquire King (tracks: 1, 3 to 16), Oz Fritz (tracks: 1, 3 to 16)
    Vocals, Producer [Produced By] – Tom Waits
    Written-By – Kathleen Brennan (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 10 to 13, 15, 16), Tom Waits

Remastered 2017 version - remastering supervised by Waits/Brennan and Karl Derfler.
Remastered at Infrasonic Mastering by Peter Lyman, assisted by Philip Rodriguez.

All songs recorded at Prairie Sun Recording Studios except 'Lowside Of The Road' recorded at Sputnik Sound.

Les Claypool, Larry LaLonde and Brain appears courtesy of Interscope Records

John Hammond and Charlie Musselwhite appear courtesy of Pointblank/Virgin Records America, Inc.

Marc Ribot appears courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corporation

© 1999 Jalma Music (ASCAP)
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 8714092654738
    Matrix / Runout: 20399 1A EPIT 6547-3
    Matrix / Runout: 20399 1B EPIT 6547-3
    Matrix / Runout: 20399 1C EPIT 6547-3
    Matrix / Runout: 20399 1D EPIT 6547-3
    Rights Society: Biem/Stemra
    Label Code: LC 02576

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!