Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the v.a.-Gravel Vol.2-Various-US 60s Rare Garage rock-new CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

v.a.-Gravel Vol.2-Various-US 60s Rare Garage rock-new CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Gravel-Vol.2-Various-US 60s Garage rock-new CD

Gravel - Vol 2 - Various Artists.

new CD.

Brandnew volume in profusely remastered series of rare & great US 60s garage rock.

30 Track collection of rare and amazing 45s, in excellent sound quality. 75% Of these titles are either uncomped or on CD for the first time.

All other titles are in a better quality than you have heard before. 80 Minutes of music. Featuring Del Ray Inc., Edicates, Changing Tides, Next Step, Chapperels, Bondsmen, Satins, Epic Five, Something Else, Lime, Witness Inc, Sloths, Conner family, plus many,many more.

Comes with a rare and unseen front pic by the Sloths.

Kumquat May ‎– KMGR 00002
CD, Compilation
Garage Rock

1     –Epic Five     I Need Your Lovin'     
2     –Something Else (2)     I Can't Believe     
3     –Satins*     Get Out Of My Life     
4     –Us Too     I'll Leave You Crying     
5     –Sounds Unlimited (5)     Cool One     
6     –Motion (14)     The Thief     
7     –Aztecs     What Mood     
8     –Sloths     Makin' Love     
9     –Beau Gents     Three Letter Word     
10     –Hyperions     The Truth Always Hurts     
11     –Lime (7)     Love A Go Go     
12     –Chaparrals     It May Be My Fault     
13     –Aardvarks*     I'm Higher Than I'm Down     
14     –Staffs*     Another Love     
15     –Trolls*     Are You The One     
16     –Vectors     What In The World     
17     –Wild-Ones     Just Me     
18     –Try-Angle     The Writing On The Wall     
19     –Bondsmen     I Don't Want Your Lovin' Anymore     
20     –Conner Family     A Lesson In Love     
21     –Next Step*     I Said No     
22     –Edicates*     She's Gone     
23     –Sounds Unlimited (6)     Nobody But You     
24     –Witness Inc.*     Not You Girl     
25     –Changing Tymes*     You Make It Hard     
26     –Destiny's Children     The Fall Of The Queen     
27     –Baroque Brothers*     So Glad I Was     
28     –Casuals, Incorporated     I Realized     
29     –Changing Tides*     Don't Say Good-Bye     
30     –Trackers*     You Are My World     
'US Sixties Garage At Its Best'

Track 9 is incorrectly listed as "Society And Me" by Branded "X" on the cover.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!