Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Francesco De Masi-I Familiari Delle Vittime Non Saranno Avvertiti-OST-NEW CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

Francesco De Masi-I Familiari Delle Vittime Non Saranno Avvertiti-OST-NEW CD

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

 Francesco De Masi-I Familiari Delle Vittime Non Saranno Avvertiti-OST-NEW CD

Francesco De Masi ‎– I Familiari Delle Vittime Non Saranno Avvertiti
Beat Records ‎– CDCR 139
Dec 2018
Stage & Screen


A real Christmas miracle, this score pops out from Beat Records' dustiest archives after a simple rearranging of some shelves, the four ¼ inch master tapes enigmatically labeled ''Francesco de Masi – 1972.''
A quick investigation with the Maestro's son, Filippo, led us to identify the wonderful music of I FAMILIARI DELLE VITTIME NON SARANNO AVVERTITI, directed by Alberto De Martino with an exceptional cast starring Antonio Sabàto and Telly Savalas.
The score is a marvel, wonderfully recorded and in a brilliant stereo, too, and by some strange twist of fate, hidden alongside a bunch of other tapes (…!), poorly labelled and placed into storage, just waiting for us to discover what riches lie within.
That score cried for vengeance for too many years as it was, so in short order, Enrico De Gemini assembled a master with an excellent sound, in film order, followed by outtakes from the recording session. Filippo wrote the liner notes, punctual and precious documental support for his father's work, and Daniele De Gemini designed the stunning artwork as a celebration of this score. Incredibly, the music was discovered on the same day the Maestro passed away, a vaguely exoteric touch that leads us to believe that the Maestro, from above, sometimes sends us some hints.
Lovers of beautiful music are warned.

    Original Soundtrack
1     Seq. 1     
2     Seq. 2     
3     Seq. 3     
4     Seq. 4     
5     Seq. 5     
6     Seq. 6     
7     Seq. 7     
8     Seq. 8     
9     Seq. 9     
10     Seq. 10     
11     Seq. 11     
12     Seq. 12     
13     Seq. 13     
14     Seq. 14     
15     Seq. 15     
16     Seq. 16     
17     Seq. 17     
18     Seq. 18     
19     Seq. 19     
20     Seq. 20     
    Out Takes
21     Seq. 21     
22     Seq. 22     
23     Seq. 23     
24     Seq. 24     
25     Seq. 25     
26     Seq. 26     
CD States 26 Tracks but has 28 Tracks.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!