Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the King Crimson-Lizard-'70 Classic Prog Rock-NEW LP 200gr to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter

King Crimson-Lizard-'70 Classic Prog Rock-NEW LP 200gr

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 King Crimson-Lizard-'70 Classic Prog Rock-NEW LP 200gr

    Format: LP
    Label: DGM / Panegyric
    Genre: Progressive

DGM and Panegyric are proud to present the third in a series of high quality KING CRIMSON vinyl reissues with the release of 'Lizard'. The album's return to the 12" vinyl format is newly cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp. Manufactured on 200-gram super-heavy weight vinyl and housed in a reproduction of the original beautiful gatefold sleeve.


King Crimson ‎– Lizard
Discipline Global Mobile ‎– KCLP3, Panegyric ‎– KCLP3, Inner Knot ‎– KCLP3
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Gatefold 200-Gram
Prog Rock

A1     Cirkus (Including: Entry Of The Chameleons)     
A2     Indoor Games     
A3     Happy Family     
A4     Lady Of The Dancing Water     
B.a     Prince Rupert Awakes     
B.b     Bolero - The Peacocks Tale     
B.c     The Battle Of Glass Tears (Including: Dawn Song / Last Skirmish / Prince Rupert's Lament)     
B.d     Big Top     

Companies, etc.

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Robert Fripp
    Copyright (c) – Robert Fripp
    Published By – UMG Music Publishing Ltd.
    Recorded At – Wessex Sound Studios
    Mastered At – Loud Mastering


    Artwork – Koraz Wallpapers
    Bass Guitar, Vocals – Gordon Haskell
    Cornet – Marc Charig
    Drums – Andy McCulloch
    Electric Piano – Keith Tippett
    Engineer – Robin Thompson
    Flute, Saxophone – Mel Collins
    Keyboards [Electric], Mellotron, Guitar, Keyboards [Devices] – Robert Fripp
    Mastered By – John Dent
    Oboe, Cor Anglais – Robin Miller
    Painting – Gini Barris
    Producer, Written-By – Peter Sinfield, Robert Fripp
    Sleeve – Peter Sinfield
    Tape – Geoff Workman
    Trombone – Nick Evans
    Typography – CCS (2)
    Vocals – Jon Anderson (tracks: B1.1)

All songs published by UMG Music Ltd.

Sticker reads:
The original stereo mix of the 1970 classic.
Newly cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp.
200-gram super-heavyweight vinyl.

Reprint of Original Gatefold Sleeve.

Ⓟ & Ⓒ 2012 Robert Fripp.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!