Loading... Please wait...

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

British Pound
US Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SOUNDGARDEN-SUPERUNKNOWN-Alternative Rock,Grunge-NEW 2LP 180g+DL to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter


  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Soundgarden ‎– Superunknown
A&M Records ‎– 0602537789818, Universal Music Group International ‎– 0602537789818
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
30 May 2014
Grunge, Alternative Rock


A1     Let Me Drown

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris CornellPiano – Michael Beinhorn

A2     My Wave

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris CornellMusic By – Kim Thayil

A3     Fell On Black Days

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris Cornell

A4     Mailman

    Lyrics By – Chris CornellMellotron – Matt CameronMusic By – Matt Cameron

B1     Superunknown

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris CornellMusic By – Kim Thayil

B2     Head Down

    Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional] – Ben Shepherd, Gregg KeplingerLyrics By, Music By – Ben Shepherd

B3     Black Hole Sun

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris Cornell

C1     Spoonman

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris CornellOther [Title] – Jeff AmentSpoons – Artis The SpoonmanVocals [Additional] – Ben Shepherd

C2     Limo Wreck

    Lyrics By – Chris CornellMusic By – Kim Thayil, Matt CameronOther [Harmonic Guidance] – Fred Chalenor

C3     The Day I Tried To Live

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris Cornell

C4     Kickstand

    Lyrics By – Chris CornellMusic By – Kim Thayil

D1     Fresh Tendrils

    Clavinet – Natasha ShneiderLyrics By – Chris CornellLyrics By, Music By – Matt Cameron

D2     4th Of July

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris Cornell

D3     Half

    Cello – Justine FoyLyrics By, Music By, Vocals, Guitar [Additional] – Ben ShepherdViola – April Acevez

D4     Like Suicide

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris Cornell

D5     She Likes Surprises

    Lyrics By, Music By – Chris Cornell

Companies, etc.

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records
    Copyright (c) – A&M Records
    Recorded At – Bear Creek Studios
    Engineered At – Bad Animals
    Mixed At – Bad Animals
    Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
    Mixed At – A&M Studios
    Mastered At – Marcussen Mastering
    Manufactured By – www.gzvinyl.com
    Pressed By – GZ Media – 118827E


    Art Direction [Reissue], Design [Reissue] – Josh Graham
    Bass, Vocals – Ben Shepherd
    Design [Original Front Cover] – Kelk
    Drums, Percussion – Matt Cameron
    Engineer – Jason Corsaro
    Engineer [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Adam Kasper (tracks: A1 to D1, D3, D4)
    Lead Guitar – Kim Thayil
    Management – Laffitte Management Group, The Artists Organization
    Management [Booking Agency] – William Morris Endeavor Entertainment, LLC*
    Management [Business] – Flood Bumstead MacCready & McCarthy, Provident Financial Management, VWC Management*
    Management [Legal Counsel] – King, Holmes, Paterno & Berliner
    Mastered By [Reissue] – Stephen Marcussen
    Mixed By – Alex Reed (tracks: D5), Brendan O'Brien, Brendan O'Brien (tracks: A1 to D1, D3, D4), Michael Beinhorn, Michael Beinhorn (tracks: D2)
    Photography By [Band Photos, Reissue] – Kevin Westenberg
    Producer – Michael Beinhorn, Soundgarden
    Producer [Reissue] – Jeff Fura
    Product Manager [Reissue] – Liuba Shapiro
    Production Manager [Reissue] – Monique McGuffin Newman*
    Recorded By [Assisted By] – Joe Hadlock (tracks: D5)
    Supervised By [Reissue] – Kim Thayil
    Vocals, Guitar – Chris Cornell

20th anniversary edition
180-gram double vinyl, newly remastered from original analog tapes
Issued in a gatefold sleeve with 12 page book with new photos and art and a digital download card.

Engineered and mixed at Bad Animals Studio, Seattle, WA

Track D2 mixed at Electric Lady, NY
Track D5 recorded at Bear Creek Studios, Wooninville, WA, mixed at A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA. Originally released as International Album and U.S. Vinyl Album bonus track

This reissue mastered by: Stephen Marcussen, Marcussen Mastering

℗ © 2014 A&M Records

Made in the EU

Hype sticker on shink:
180-Gram audiophile
Double vinyl
Newly remastered from
Original analog tapes
Gatefold Jacket
12 page book
With new photos and art
Digital download card
320kbps vinyl ripped AAC MP4's
Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode (Text): 6 02537 78981 8
    Barcode (Scanned): 602537789818

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!